

## 2024/25 ACADEMIC YEAR

## **APPOINTMENTS AND REPRESENTATIVES ON TRUST COMMITTEES**

## Members of the Trust are:

- Mrs Catherine Devereux
- Mr Richard Hodges
- Mrs Norma Newell
- Sister Anita Smith
- Paul Swalwell

Meeting	2024/25
	Representatives
Trust Board	Chair: Suzanne Hague
	Vice Chair: Adrian Dougherty
	Representatives
	Anne Cowley
	Andrew Taylor
	Richard Hodges
	Helen Dudiak
	Chris Zarraga
	Katrina Morley, CEO
Audit, Risk and Finance	Chair: Richard Hodges
	Representatives
	Anne Cowley
	Chris Zarraga
	Katrina Morley, CEO
Standards	Chair: Adrian Dougherty
	Representatives
	Andrew Taylor
	Helen Dudiak
	Katrina Morley, CEO
Pay Review Committee	Chair: Suzanne Hague
	Representatives (Chairs of Committees)
	Adrian Dougherty
	Richard Hodges